The rocky horror show (Musical score, 1974) []
skip to content
The rocky horror show

The rocky horror show

Author: Richard O'Brien
Publisher: [London] : Druidcrest Music : EMI Music Pub., ©1974.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : EnglishView all editions and formats

based on 1 rating(s) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Excerpts Vocal scores with piano
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Richard O'Brien
OCLC Number: 221049448
Notes: For voice and piano; includes chord symbols.
New Zealand composer.
Description: 1 vocal score (63 p.) ; 28 cm.
Contents: Science fiction --
double feature --
Damn it, Janet --
Over at the Frankenstein place --
Sweet transvestite --
The time warp --
The sword of Damocles --
I can make you a man --
Hot patootie -bless my soul --
I can make you a man (reprise) --
Touch-a-touch-a-touch-a-touch me --
Once in a while --
Eddie --
Wise up Janet Weiss --
Rose tint my world --
I'm going home --
Superheroes --
Science fiction -double feature (reprise).
Other Titles: Rocky horror show.
Responsibility: [by Richard O'Brien].


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (2)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(3)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.